CREATIVE BOXES 100% HOMEMADE

FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

.

.

New year, new Good Lock Box!

.
..

EASTER BOX 

For the first Good Lock Box of the year 2021, we have concocted a special Easter BOX full of creative workshops under the sign of the bell festival! On the program: creation of a 100% homemade table decoration, painting and decoration of egg cups or a recipe and a mould to prepare great chocolate eggs, without forgetting all the gifts still surprises slipped into this Easter Box!

.
.

SENIOR BOX

Why not exchange roles for once?! After having spoiled their grandchildren all year long, it's the Seniors' turn to be honored with a creative BOX specially made for them by their grandchildren. Whether it's a necklace with glasses, a personalized deck of cards or a calendar in the colors of your family, this BOX will be the perfect gift to finally thank them as it should be! 

.
.

DOGS BOX

Who said that the dog is not man's best friend? Certainly not us! In order to pamper your faithful companions, Good Lock Box launches its BOX "coup de coeur". A box containing workshops designed just for them and even a cake recipe to make! 

Follow us on our social media

kisspng-oculus-rift-facebook-computer-icons-fb-5adf0808471410-6853498715245660242912.png hiclipart-com.png

DES BOX CRÉATIVES 100% HOMEMADE
POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE

.

Nouvelle année, nouvelles Good Lock Box !

.

EASTER BOX 

Pour la première Good Lock Box de l'année 2021, nous vous avons concocter une BOX spéciale Pâques remplie d'ateliers créatifs sous le signe de la fête des cloches ! Au programme : réalisation d'un décor de table 100% homemade, peinture et décoration de coquetiers ou encore une recette et un moule pour préparer des supers œufs en chocolat, sans oublier tous les cadeaux encore surprises glissés dans cette Easter Box !

....
....

SENIOR BOX
.
.

Pourquoi ne pas échanger les rôles pour une fois ?! Après avoir gâté leurs petits-enfants toute l’année, c’est au tour des Seniors d’être mis à l’honneur grâce à une BOX créative spécialement réalisée pour eux par leurs petits-enfants. Fabrication d'un collier à lunette, jeu de carte personnalisé ou encore un calendrier aux couleurs de votre famille, cette BOX sera le cadeau parfait pour enfin les remercier comme il se doit ! 
.

....


 DOGS BOX

Qui a dit que le chien n’était pas le meilleur ami de l’Homme ? Surement pas nous ! Afin de chouchouter vos fidèles compagnons, Good Lock Box lance sa BOX « coup de coeur ». Une boîte contenant des ateliers conçus juste pour eux et même une recette de gâteau à réaliser ! 
.